Recent Publications

cropped-spogany.jpg

Articles in Social Europe

“Enhancing Diversity in Europe”, Social Europe, 15 December 2017, at: https://www.socialeurope.eu/enhancing-diversity-europe

“Boris Johnson’s Split Allegiances”, Social Europehttps://www.socialeurope.eu/boris-johnsons-split-allegiances

“Orban, Orwell and Soros”, Social Europe, 17 July 2017, at: https://www.socialeurope.eu/orban-orwell-soros

“Hungary’s Central European University Under Threat”, Social Europe, 10 April 2007, https://www.socialeurope.eu/hungarys-central-european-university-threat

“Hungary’s Central European University Under Threat”, Social Europe, 18 January 2017, 

“Of Folk Devils and Moral Panic: Hungary’s Referendum on Mandatory EU Migrant Quotas”, Social Europe, 20 September 2016, 

“Where Left Meets Right: Anti-Semitism In Europe”,Social Europe, 1 August 2016, at: https://www.socialeurope.eu/where-left-meets-right-anti-semitism-in-europe

“Budleigh Salterton: Brexit And The Quest For A Mythic England”, Social Europe, 28 June 2016, at: https://www.socialeurope.eu/budleigh-salterton-brexit-quest-mythic-england

“A Tale Of Two Europes: East And West”, Social Europe,  : https://www.socialeurope.eu/a-tale-of-two-europes

“Defending Multiculturalism After The Paris Attacks”, Social Europe,  

“Viktor Orbán, Refugees And The Threat To Europe”, Social Europe

 Other Publications

The Jews of Hungary: From Emancipation to Genocide, English text of Afterword for my Father’s revised and expanded memoir, Oly korban éltem én…English Text of Afterword for my Father’s Memoir, Oly korban éltem én…

Forthcoming Publications

Chapter 11: For Richer for Poorer, at: https://stephenpogany.com/2017/11/25/chapter-11-for-richer-for-poorer/